عن الآلة الإنتخابية

آلة مصر الانتخابية هي عبارة عن مجموعة من الأسئلة تقارن آراءك حول 29 قضية خلافية مع مواقف 31 حزباً رئيسياً يتنافسون في الانتخابات القادمة في نوفمبر2011. وحالما تنتهي من الإجابة على الأسئلة تعطيك الآلة نتيجة تبين مدى توافق مواقفك مع برامج الأحزاب بالتسلسل. وبالطبع لست ملزماً بالتصويت وفقاً لهذه النتيجة، إنما توفر لك هذه الأداة معلومات عامة أكثر عن الأحزاب قبل أن تتوجه إلى صندوق الاقتراع.

 

يعتمد مفهوم الآلة الانتخابية على فكرة يتسع انتشارها في العالم ظهرت لأول مرة في عام 1989 من قبل المعهد الألماني للمشاركة السياسية (IPP) تحت مسمى " Stem Wijzer" (دليل الانتخاب). ومنذ عام 1998 تم استخدام آلات انتخابية مشابهة في دول كثيرة أغلبها في أوروبا وفي بعض البلدان الآسيوية مثل كورية الجنوبية وبهوتان. وقد قامت مؤسسة "الإعلام عبر التعاون وفي التحول" (MICT) منذ 2005 بإعداد آلات انتخابية في السودان وتونس.

 

نظمت مؤسستا MICT والشبكة العربية لمعلومات حقوق الإنسان لقاءً في يونيو 2011 ضمّ ممثلين عن منظمات مجتمع مدني، إضافة إلى ممثلين عن شرائح اجتماعية مختلفة، من أجل تحديد القضايا الأساسية التي سيحسم موقف الأحزاب منها فرص نجاحها في الانتخابات البرلمانية القادمة في مصر. بعدها قامت المؤسستان بمناقشة تلك القضايا واختيار أهمها ثم إعادة صياغتها على شكل أسئلة، لتكوّن استبيانا قُدم بعد ذلك إلى الواحد والثلاثين حزبا الرئيسية في مصر للإجابة عليه. الشبكة العربية استلمت الإجابات، والتي تعكس مواقف الأحزاب المختلفة من القضايا المطروحة، في الفترة من يوليو إلى سبتمبر 2011، وقامت برفعها على موقع الآلة الانتخابية بمساعدة مؤسسة MICT، إضافة إلى النصوص الخاصة بالتعريف بالأحزاب والقضايا السياسية المطروحة والتي قامت بإعدادها بالاشتراك مع مؤسسة MICT.

About the Electionnaire

Concept

The Electionnaire is a quiz that compares your views on 29 debated issues with the positions of the 31 main parties for the upcoming elections in November 2011. Once you complete the set of questions a concluding ranking shows how your answers match party programmes. You are, of course, not supposed to vote just according to this result. Rather, the tool is meant to offer you greater background information before you go to the ballot box.

Origin of Electionnaire

This concept is based on an increasingly popular idea that was first developed in 1989 by the Dutch Instituut voor Publiek en Politiek (IPP) under the name “Stem Wijzer” (voting guide). Since 1998 similar applications have gone online in various nations, mostly in Europe, but also in Asian countries including South Korea and Bhutan. Since 2005, Media in Cooperation and Transition (MICT) has produced Electionnaires for Iraq, Sudan, and Tunisia.


Egypt Electionnaire

In June 2011, ANHRI and MICT met with Egyptian civil society representatives to identify political issues relevant to the upcoming parliamentary elections. At the roundtable meeting in Cairo a set of these key issues were re-formulated as questions that were compiled in a questionnaire. This questionnaire was then circulated among the 31 main parties of Egypt. The answers were received by ANHRI and uploaded with the support of MICT to the Electionnaire software. These answers, which form the basis of the Electionnaire, reflect the positions of the respective political parties between July and September 2011. The party profiles and the summaries of key political issues and questions were compiled by ANHRI with the support of MICT.